ADVERTISEMENT

Alabama DL commits

"In the end, it took just days for him to flip his commitment from Troy to the Gamecocks." Praise, Jesus! We can flip a two star in mere days!!

Reactions: GamecockJL
You super stars need to lighten up some on the judging and insulting of this kids. What's coming out of your pockets if we offer a 0 star..nothing. You're taking yourselves much to seriously.
I have an investment in the program...thank you very much...I have had an investment since 1989....I have had an opinion even longer than that.

6'2'' 260 lbs. Good size to work with. That's a start. Now let's bring in a good DL coach to teach the kid how to play SEC quality football.

So that qualifies you as an expert of recruiting. Where did you play college football and what is it that makes you think it's appropriate to insult every none 4* kid Carolina offers? I've been supporting Carolina since 1974 so what? I was a Gamecock when we lost to App State.. My point is that too many on here don't know a 50 defense from a single wing but know how to complain and question every aspect of recruiting. Agreed, it has been down over the past three years but still hold off on the insults until you make you first D1 start.

Reactions: SportsSuites1
6'2'' 260 lbs. Good size to work with. That's a start. Now let's bring in a good DL coach to teach the kid how to play SEC quality football.
I remember USC passing on a Cook kid in high school who was 6'2" 225 lbs. in the 80's. He left SC State an All-American at 280 lbs. and played 11 years in the NFL.