ADVERTISEMENT

Demetrius Summers arrested again

DarkCock

Jan 21, 2006
http://www.wistv.com/story/30065596...running-back-arrested-on-drug-weapons-charges

Former South Carolina running back arrested on drug, weapons charges

8828222_G.jpg

Just a shame! Such a waste of God given talent

He isn't the first and unfortunately he won't be the last who throws away more than he would ever be able to gain doing that stuff. Just can't walk away while they still can I guess.

It's a WIS story so he's not letting the cat out of the bag, so to speak. We are not responsible for what people do in their lives after college.
But we can control what we post on here. Let someone find it on WIS if they want to know.

http://www.wistv.com/story/30065596...running-back-arrested-on-drug-weapons-charges

Former South Carolina running back arrested on drug, weapons charges

8828222_G.jpg

When I was a freshman in college at SC, we spent a good amount of time together. We had a class or two together and would do breakfast several days a week. Then we would meet up and go play basketball at the Strom. His downfall was the weed. Meat was a good guy and was down to earth, just ashame that he couldn't keep it together.

When I was a freshman in college at SC, we spent a good amount of time together. We had a class or two together and would do breakfast several days a week. Then we would meet up and go play basketball at the Strom. His downfall was the weed. Meat was a good guy and was down to earth, just ashame that he couldn't keep it together.

Hahahahahaahahahahahaahahahahahahahahhahaha

2,000+ students and faculty/coaches at LHS combined disagree with you.

My error Sumter - just figured it was like many of his other recruits , should have researched this prior to posting.
As a matter of fact, Spurrier kicked him off the team. Part of the purging of several bad seeds left over from the Holtz years.