ADVERTISEMENT

Does anyone remember the meltdown a...

Please let Beamer be the coach talk to your negative friends
It’s a discussion forum. If you don’t want to hear the opinions of others find another forum. I love reading what others are thinking, but of course I’m a 1976 grad … you know, back when colleges encouraged the exchange of thoughts and ideas……except in the sociology and journalism departments.