ADVERTISEMENT

What do you make of the UFO talk?

Bob Lazar is a charlatan. I’ve read some of what he’s written on an alien power plant, and it’s complete word salad. I’m an engineer and I’ve studied advanced propulsion systems, but Bob can’t even use non-propulsion technical terms to their correct usage, meaning and conceptual logic. He’s lied about his background.....well, let’s just summarize that regardless of whether there are advanced species visiting earth with advanced technology, Lazarus the furthest from the truth about it
There is a lot that Lazar has said that is questionable, no doubt and his personal life has left much to be desired from a “trustworthy” standpoint. His stories are fantastical and a little too “perfect”… I spoke to my brother- a high energy physicist who works with proton accelerators at Fermi Lab and in Scern Seitzerland about his prediction of “element 115” existing and he said something to the effect that it was simply an eventuality as we discover and create elements with higher density, they are assigned increasing numbers so it was almost inevitable we discover 115- and we have recently- the element we named 115 is not capable of the things Lazar described… I find the reports from current and former high level government employees and members of the military to be much more interesting and reliable. Lazar’s story sounds like a science fiction novel.